Menu
Transforming The Food Economy
3-5 November, 2017 | Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi, India

Contacts

International Participation

Ms Renuka Singh renuka.singh@cii.in

Exhibition

Mr Afghanullah
afganullah@cii.in
Tel: +91-0124-4014060

Registration

Ms Sagarika Gandhi worldfood.india@cii.in

Mr Alok Rawat alok.rawat@cii.in

Miscellaneous

Ms Charu Mathur
worldfood.india@cii.in
Mr E B Rajesh
e.b.rajesh@cii.in
Mr Tushar Mishra
tushar.mishra@cii.in
Tel: +91 11 45771000

Sponsorship

Mr Afghanullah
afganullah@cii.in
Tel: +91-0124-4014060

B2B/B2G

Mr Gourav Mahajan
gourav.mahajan@cii.in
Tel: +91 11 4981 6446

Media

Mr Aditya Madan
Aditya.madan@cii.in
Tel: +911149816408

  • National Event Partner

Focus Country

Banking Partner

Airline Partner

Knowledge Partners

Institutional Partners