Menu
Transforming The Food Economy
3-5 November, 2017 | Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi, India

Contacts

International Participation

Ms Renuka Singh renuka.singh@cii.in

Exhibition

Mr Afghanullah
afganullah@cii.in
Tel: +91-0124-4014060

Registration

Ms Navdeep Kaur navdeep.kaur@cii.in

Ms Sagarika Gandhi worldfood.india@cii.in

Miscellaneous

Ms Charu Mathur
worldfood.india@cii.in
Mr E B Rajesh
e.b.rajesh@cii.in
Mr Tushar Mishra
tushar.mishra@cii.in
Tel: +91 11 45771000

Conferences

Mr Vishal Sinha
vishal.sinha@cii.in

Sponsorship

Mr Afghanullah
afganullah@cii.in
Tel: +91-0124-4014060

B2B/B2G

Mr Ashok Sajwan
ashok.sajwan@cii.in

Media

Mr Rajiv Baluni
rajiv.baluni@cii.in

  • National Event Partner

Associate Ministries & Departments

Associate Regulatory Authority

Banking Partner

Sector Partner

Airline Partner

Knowledge Partners

Institutional Partners

Supporting Associations