Menu
Transforming The Food Economy
3-5 November, 2017 | Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi, India

MoFPI

Name Designation Room No. Intercom Phone (Off./Res.) E-Mail ID
Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Hon'ble Minister Minister Chamber in Panchsheel Bhawan 502 26493889, 26493890, 26493298(F) minister.fpi@gov.in
Shri Hardeep Singh PS to Minister Minister Chamber in Panchsheel 502 26493889 hardeep.singh@nic.in
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Hon’ble MOS(FPI) MOS Chamber Panchsheel 585 26491254, 26491256  
Sh. Suresh Kumar PS to Hon’ble MOS (FPI) 202 516 26406516 suresh1967@nic.in
Sh. Avinash K Srivastava Secretary 201 601 26493225, 26493012(F), 24106327(R) secy.mofpi@nic.in
Sh. R. Pradeep Kumar PSO to Secy 206 504 26493225, 24678919(R) rpradeep.kumar@nic.in
Smt. Gargi Kaul JS & FA 217 518 26496504 asfa.moca@nic.in
S.K. Thakur Consultant 219 572 26406572  
Smt. Anuradha Prasad Joint Secretary 208 510 26492475, 26497641(F), 26876751(R) anu.prasad@nic.in
Sh. Surendra Yadav PA to JS (AP) 211 511 26492475, 25351678(R) Yadav.surendra@nice.in
Shri Parag Gupta Joint Secretary 207 508 26492032, 26492176(Fax) parag.gupta@gov.in
Shri Rajiv Anand PPS to JS (PG) 205 509 26494032 rajiv.dom@nic.in
Sh. Shri Prakash Joint Secretary 216 514 26492248, 264972034(F), 0120-4232233(R) shri.prakash@nic.in
Sh. Prem Chand PS to JS(SP) 211 515 26492248 prem.chand@nic.in
Sh. Rajiv Mishra Economic Adviser 209 512 26491810 r.mishra67@gov.in
Smt. Madhubala Kochhar PS to EA(RM) 210 513 26491810  

CII Contacts

For Investor Related Queries

Ms Renuka Singh renuka.singh@cii.in

Mr Aditya Madan aditya.madan@cii.in

For Exhibition Related Queries

Mr Afghanullah
E-mail: afganullah@cii.in
Tel: +91-0124-4014060

For Registration

Ms Sagarika Gandhi worldfood.india@cii.in

Mr Alok Rawat alok.rawat@cii.in

For any other queries

Ms Charu Mathur
worldfood.india@cii.in
Tel: +91 11 45771000